Jobs

Nanny Jobs and Domestic Help, Child & Adult Care Jobs in Granbury, TX

(1 - 11 of 11)
  1. A well-rounded person who has a passion for little kiddos. Someone who has patience and loves to nurture. There will be tough days. But that's just kids.
    TopUSAJobs.com ·1 day ago on TopUSAJobs
  2. Our miracle boy loves outside & all things construction. Bring an only child he loves interaction and conversing. We own a small business and will be working for 24 days straight. Seeking after preschool and/or weekend care in our home.
    TopUSAJobs.com ·1 day ago on TopUSAJobs
  3. I am looking for a part-time care for my 6-month-old. The day would consist of one on one play time/activities, meal prep (warm bottles and baby food), and supervision.One or both parents will be home and available as needed. Our baby boy is a sol...
    TopUSAJobs.com ·2 days ago on TopUSAJobs
  4. We are needing someone to watch our girls (4 months and 2 1/2 years old) at our home during the week while my husband and I work. I work from home and can be available to help if needed. The schedule may vary some depending on my husband's work sc...
    TopUSAJobs.com ·2 days ago on TopUSAJobs
  5. We have a Doberman who is very friendly. My husband is going back to work and just need someone for few hours a few times a week. Our ideal caregiver: Need someone who is patient and trustworthy with my 1-year-old. Additional needs include being...
    4 weeks ago on ListedBuy
  6. We need a full-time nanny for our 2-year-old daughter and 3-month-old son. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and meal prep for the children. Please be comfortable with pets as we have 2 small hypoallergenic dogs....
    4 weeks ago on ListedBuy
  7. We need a nanny for our my children in Cleburne. It is important to us that you have your own car. We could use help with structuring activities.
    4 weeks ago on ListedBuy
  8. We need a nanny to take care of 1 child in Fort Worth. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! A car is not provided - please have your own. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter. Flexible start date.
    Over 4 weeks ago on Jobs2Careers
  9. We have a dog that needs to be let kept on schedule. Minimal effort. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old son, 3-year-old son,...
    Over 4 weeks ago on ListedBuy
  10. We are looking for a great nanny for 3 children in Granbury. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and meal preparation. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets...
    Over 4 weeks ago on ListedBuy
  11. Full time position Nanny Job in Granbury
    Over 4 weeks ago on eNannySource

SET LOCATION