Jobs
Search
  1. Currently seeking Nanny services full time- 7am to 530pm. Seeking a female nanny who is honest, experienced, professional, caring, and lo...
    11 hours ago on SnagAJob.com
  2. Looking for someone to watch my son after school while I'm at work. Monday-friday 4:00pm until 11:30 hours may vary..
    11 hours ago on SnagAJob.com
  3. Full time Housekeeper Brookdale CarriageClub Provdnc 5800 Old Providence Road Charlotte, NC 28226 Job #: BSL36197 Our housekeepers do muc...
    10 hours ago on StaffingSoft
  4. Looking for a full-time position longterm preferably. I am comfortable taking care of multiple kids at once. Multitasking is something th...
    11 hours ago on SnagAJob.com
  5. We have an opening for a full-timeHousekeepingposition.Location: Rowan Regional Medical Center, 612 Mocksville Avenue, Salisbury, NC 2814...
    10 hours ago on SnagAJob.com
  6. New to the state and looking for a sitter from time to time and eventually full-time after the 1st of the year for my 3yr old daughter Ma...
    11 hours ago on SnagAJob.com
  7. $9.00/Hour first Shift - 6:15am-2:30pm Monday - Friday Occasional Weekends The duties of a Janitor, General Cleaner include but are not l...
    11 hours ago on SnagAJob.com
  8. The duties of a Janitor, General Cleaner include but are not limited to the following: * Clean restrooms * Replenish restrooms * Empty tr...
    11 hours ago on SnagAJob.com
  9. I am looking for a daycare or nanny for January 2018 for our newborn; I'm currently 21 weeks pregnant. We live right outside of Plaza Mid...
    Evi Fulton ·12 hours ago on Sitter
  10. Hello, My name is Renee I'm from NJ and I've resided in charlotte for 6 years. I'm a full time care giver for Easterseals and I'm looking...
    TopUSAJobs.com ·21 hours ago on TopUSAJobs
  11. My cleaning supplies is Norwex microfiber clothes which is a enviro cloth, dusting mitt, window polishing cloth, mop for dusting floors a...
    Sharlene Davis ·1 hour ago on Housekeeper
  12. General BEST WESTERN Gastonia, Now Hiring Housekeeper & Houseman! Apply in person! No calls recblid 0lk4dqmcxegetftf6d39ttr9rsr0qt
    1 day ago on AfterCollege
  13. Hey yall. If you are looking for help with your house cleaning please give me a call. My rates are reasonable. It will be basic cleaning....
    Jennifer Craven ·13 hours ago on Housekeeper
  14. I have a 3 yr old daughter. I need a sitter for every other Wed and Thu (530p-1030p, daycare pickup needed). And also every other weekend...
    NaQuon B ·23 hours ago on Sitter
  15. I am currently seeking a part- time job where I can make a substantial wage to support myself. My name is Ashley McDermott. I am 18 yrs o...
    Ashley McDermott ·1 day ago on Housekeeper

SET LOCATION

Refine By Keyword

Required Education

Important
Safety Tips
  • Always meet the employer in person.
  • Avoid sharing sensitive personal and financial information.
  • Avoid employment offers that require a deposit or investment.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .

Job Search Enhanced by Job Search Enhanced by Indeed